Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


July, 2024

Thursday
11
More Info
Less Info
Topic: Visioneering
Time: 1 p.m. CT // 2 p.m. ET // 11 a.m. PT
Visioneering Presentation Overview

Setting a godly vision for the future is essential for both individuals and organizations. With the Lord’s help and support from a Christian coach, every Christian should establish a godly vision that inspires them to do more for God’s glory.

Coaching someone toward their godly vision will, of course, require conversational guidance from the Holy Spirit. (John 16:13) That’s why it’s a “co-created vision,” a picture of the future based on guidance from the Holy Spirit.

Coaching toward a godly vision is helping your client frame a future they feel needs to come about and they’re willing to do whatever is necessary to make it happen. Coaching toward a godly vision is helping your client to make a holy commitment to do something for the Lord that they know… needs to be done.

A powerful Christian vision is a pathway, guide, and procedure for changes the Lord want to bring about in someone’s life.

This presentation will provide insights on what is a godly vision, why it is essential for every Christian, and some insights on how to using your coaching skills to help someone frame that vision.

Proverbs 29:18a (KJV) - Where there is no vision, the people perish.

Our Partners

CCNI logo